Previous slide
Next slide

Teacher of the Year 2022-2023

We are so excited to announced that Mrs. Hilton is our 2022-2023 Teacher of the Year!Amy creates a learning environment that fosters an excitement for learning and compassion in her

Read More »

Environmental Form

 If you would like to fill out an environmental form for the 2023-2024 school year, you can print it off and fill it out. Turn it in to the office by

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday October 9

8:30 am – 11:00 am
Hearing Screening

Thursday October 19 – Friday October 20

Fall Recess - No School

Monday October 23

All Day
Teacher Professional Day - No Students

Friday October 27

All Day
End of 1st Qtr K-12

Friday November 3

7:30 am – 1:30 pm
Picture Make-Up Day

Tuesday November 21

8:35 am – 9:50 am
Career Day

Wednesday November 22 – Friday November 24

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday December 20 – Monday January 1

Canceled: Winter Recess
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org