Heidi Ballou

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: heidi.ballou@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Cameron

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.cameron@canyonsdistrict.org

Alice Erickson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alice.erickson@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Hoffman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: denise.hoffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Mart

1st Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.mart@canyonsdistrict.org

Laronda Blanchat

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: laronda.blanchat@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Christensen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hilton

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Glauser

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.glauser@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne HardySmith

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.hardysmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosanne Jensen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rosanne.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Alanna Comer

4th Grade Teacher

Email: alanna.comer@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Pedersen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: karen.pedersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Winter

4th Grade Teacher

Email: melissa.winter@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Morrison

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheila Page

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sheila.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Winzenried

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.winzenried@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »