9650 South 1700 E., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9625

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Heidi Ballou

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: heidi.ballou@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittni Clawson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: brittni.clawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Cameron

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.cameron@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise Hoffman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: denise.hoffman@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Christensen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rosanne Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rosanne.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Laronda Blanchat

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: laronda.blanchat@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Hardy-Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.hardysmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hilton

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Alanna Comer

4th Grade Teacher

Email: alanna.comer@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Glauser

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shelly.glauser@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Morrison

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.morrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Winter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: melissa.winter@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Winzenried

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.winzenried@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Bartholomew

Extended Core Teacher

Email: jessica.bartholomew@canyonsdistrict.org

Jolene Brown

Special Education Teacher

Email: jolene.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Cox

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org