9650 South 1700 E., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9625

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Michelle Snarr

Principal

Email: michelle.snarr@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mary Birt

Head Admin Assistant

Email: mary.birt@canyonsdistrict.org

DeDee Madsen

School Nurse

Email: dedee.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6395 

Stephanie McDougall

Support Assistant

Email: stephanie.mcdougall@canyonsdistrict.org

Tausha Rondeau

Support Assistant

Email: tausha.rondeau@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Katrina Vantassell

Social Worker

Email: katrina.vantassell@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliette Palmer

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: juliette.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Watts

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Alec Brown

School Psychologist

Email: alec.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Tessa Harker

MTSS Assistant

Email: tessa.harker@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Rowley

Achievement Coach

Email: cynthia.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Wilson

MTSS Assistant

Email: lynda.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org