Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Marilyn Williams

Principal

Email: marilyn.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mary Birt

Head Admin Assistant

Email: mary.birt@canyonsdistrict.org

DeDee Madsen

School Nurse

Email: dedee.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6395 

Stephanie McDougall

Support Assistant

Email: stephanie.mcdougall@canyonsdistrict.org

Tausha Rondeau

Support Assistant

Email: tausha.rondeau@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Tessa Harker

MTSS Assistant

Email: tessa.harker@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Wilson

MTSS Assistant

Email: lynda.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Katrina Vantassell

Social Worker

Email: katrina.vantassell@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliette Palmer

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: juliette.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Watts

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Alec Brown

School Psychologist

Email: alec.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Bernice Allen

Achievement Coach

Email: bernice.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »