9650 South 1700 E., Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-9625

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Willow Canyon Wildcats Are...
Responsible, Respectful, and Safe
Jessica Blackman
Congratulations to Mrs. Blackman!
Willow Canyon's
2021-2022 Teacher of the Year!
Wildcat Pride
Previous
Next

Parent Lunch

On Thursday, February 27th, parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc are invited to have lunch with their child and then visit the Book Fair. Lunch Times:AM & PM Kindergarten 11:00AM1st Grade 11:30-12:102nd

Read More »

Congratulations Wildcats

Willow Canyon is the #2 public elementary school in the state of Utah! The PTA wanted to celebrate all the hard work that our principal, faculty, staff, and students put

Read More »

Make Up Day for Snow Day

To make up for the instructional time lost due to the weather-related cancellation of school on Monday, Feb. 3, 2020, a make-up day will be held on Presidents Day. All

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Thursday August 11

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Back to School Open House

Monday August 15

All Day
Back to School

Monday September 5

All Day
Labor Day - No School

Thursday October 20 – Friday October 21

Fall Recess - No School

Wednesday November 23 – Friday November 25

Thanksgiving Recess

Monday December 19

All Day
Winter Break

Friday January 13

All Day
Grading Day-No Students

Monday January 16

All Day
Marting Luther Kind Jr Day Recess
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org